I apologize, but the Queen is BACK!!!

I apologize for my absence over the summer, but it was a MUCH needed absence. After 18 credits, involvement in 3 organizations and work I was ready to pull my hair out! Granted there was some hair loss, but that’s neither here nor there. I am back and ready to provide you with the latest in trends, affordable clothes and celebrity outfits that are either hot or not. I hope you all missed me because I most certainly miss blogging. So with that said please accept me apology and enjoy the second installment of the Block is HOT!! Also, I have a radio show every Mondays from 7-10. So if you would like to hear the voice that provides you with all this fashion knowledge log on to www.WNTE.com and stream live my lovelies!!!

*kisses*

Kimberlee

September 2, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

